Bolton FM Banner
Bolton FM Banner

PLAYLIST

Friday 14 June 2024 4:32am
Lady Madonna
The Beatles


Thursday 13 June 2024 10:47pm
Let It Be
The Beatles


Thursday 13 June 2024 4:03pm
In My Life
The Beatles


Thursday 13 June 2024 2:46am
Revolution
The Beatles


Thursday 13 June 2024 12:45am
Love Me Do
The Beatles


Wednesday 12 June 2024 6:17pm
I Call Your Name
The Beatles


Wednesday 12 June 2024 9:55am
From Me To You
The Beatles


Tuesday 11 June 2024 9:42pm
Things We Said Today
The Beatles


Tuesday 11 June 2024 4:26pm
Can't Buy Me Love
The Beatles


Monday 10 June 2024 11:08am
Hey Jude
The Beatles


Friday 7 June 2024 1:57pm
Norwegian Wood
The Beatles


Thursday 6 June 2024 11:45am
Penny Lane
The Beatles


Wednesday 5 June 2024 6:14pm
I'll Get You
The Beatles


Wednesday 5 June 2024 5:03pm
I Feel Fine
The Beatles


Sunday 2 June 2024 10:48pm
Here Comes The Sun
The Beatles


Sunday 2 June 2024 8:23am
A Hard Day's Night
The Beatles


Saturday 1 June 2024 8:48am
All You Need Is Love
The Beatles


Thursday 30 May 2024 3:46am
Octopus's Garden
The Beatles


Wednesday 29 May 2024 2:57pm
Blackbird
The Beatles


Wednesday 29 May 2024 9:25am
Can't Buy Me Love
The Beatles


Tuesday 28 May 2024 8:24pm
All You Need Is Love
The Beatles


Monday 27 May 2024 4:06pm
Lady Madonna
The Beatles


Monday 27 May 2024 1:19pm
I Want To Hold Your Hand
The Beatles


Saturday 25 May 2024 8:32am
A Hard Day's Night
The Beatles


Friday 24 May 2024 1:33pm
Blackbird
The Beatles


Thursday 23 May 2024 10:20pm
In My Life
The Beatles


Wednesday 22 May 2024 9:49am
Ticket To Ride
The Beatles


Tuesday 21 May 2024 9:02pm
Help
The Beatles


Tuesday 21 May 2024 4:27pm
Lady Madonna
The Beatles


Tuesday 21 May 2024 11:35am
In My Life
The Beatles


Monday 20 May 2024 2:11pm
I Want To Hold Your Hand
The Beatles


Straweberry Fields Artwork
Friday 17 May 2024 2:34am
Straweberry Fields
The Beatles


Thursday 16 May 2024 11:25pm
Hey Jude
The Beatles


Thursday 16 May 2024 6:23pm
Come Together
The Beatles


Wednesday 15 May 2024 9:51am
Get Back
The Beatles


Tuesday 14 May 2024 9:50pm
I Want To Hold Your Hand
The Beatles


Monday 13 May 2024 2:54pm
Strawberry Fields Forever
The Beatles


Saturday 11 May 2024 7:23am
Penny Lane
The Beatles


Friday 10 May 2024 1:24pm
Help!
The Beatles


Thursday 9 May 2024 12:49pm
I Want To Hold Your Hand
The Beatles


Tuesday 7 May 2024 7:16pm
Lady Madonna
The Beatles


Tuesday 7 May 2024 9:16am
A Hard Day's Night
The Beatles


Tuesday 7 May 2024 4:02am
All You Need Is Love
The Beatles


Sunday 5 May 2024 5:11am
Help!
The Beatles


Thursday 2 May 2024 11:19pm
The Long And Winding Road
The Beatles


Thursday 2 May 2024 8:24pm
Twist and Shout
The Beatles


Thursday 2 May 2024 3:57pm
I Want To Hold Your Hand
The Beatles


Thursday 2 May 2024 10:57am
I Feel Fine
The Beatles


Thursday 2 May 2024 12:17am
Hey Jude
The Beatles


Tuesday 30 April 2024 8:25pm
Here Comes The Sun
The Beatles


Powered by Apple Music