Bolton FM Banner
Bolton FM Banner

PLAYLIST

Wednesday 24 April 2024 12:46pm
Pale Shelter
Tears For Fears


Monday 22 April 2024 3:39pm
Change
Tears For Fears


Thursday 18 April 2024 9:02pm
Everybody Wants To Rule The World
Tears For Fears


Thursday 18 April 2024 9:04am
Everybody Wants To Rule The World
Tears For Fears


Tuesday 16 April 2024 3:22pm
Woman In Chains
Tears For Fears


Friday 12 April 2024 4:55pm
Everybody Wants To Rule The World
Tears For Fears


Saturday 6 April 2024 7:38pm
Pale Shelter
Tears For Fears


Saturday 30 March 2024 5:49am
Shout
Tears For Fears


Friday 29 March 2024 11:11am
Mad World
Tears For Fears


Thursday 28 March 2024 2:24pm
The Tipping Point
Tears For Fears


Thursday 28 March 2024 6:04am
Pale Shelter
Tears For Fears


Wednesday 27 March 2024 4:02am
Change
Tears For Fears


Monday 25 March 2024 6:26am
Head Over Heels
Tears For Fears


Sunday 24 March 2024 10:32pm
Pale Shelter
Tears For Fears


Sunday 24 March 2024 1:26am
Elemental
Tears For Fears


Friday 22 March 2024 11:27am
Sowing the Seeds of Love
Tears For Fears


Tuesday 19 March 2024 12:44pm
Everybody Wants To Rule The World
Tears For Fears


Sunday 17 March 2024 1:40am
Mother's Talk
Tears For Fears


Saturday 16 March 2024 8:06pm
Shout
Tears For Fears


Saturday 16 March 2024 8:02pm
Everybody Wants To Rule The World
Tears For Fears


Saturday 9 March 2024 7:02pm
Mad World
Tears For Fears


Saturday 9 March 2024 6:38pm
Pale Shelter
Tears For Fears


Wednesday 6 March 2024 6:52am
The Tipping Point
Tears For Fears


Wednesday 6 March 2024 5:51am
Shout
Tears For Fears


Sunday 3 March 2024 3:06pm
Pale Shelter
Tears For Fears


Saturday 2 March 2024 6:51pm
Everybody Wants To Rule The World
Tears For Fears


Friday 1 March 2024 5:03pm
Change
Tears For Fears


Thursday 29 February 2024 5:10am
Head Over Heels
Tears For Fears


Sunday 25 February 2024 7:55am
Woman In Chains
Tears For Fears


Saturday 24 February 2024 7:08pm
Laid So Low
Tears For Fears


Saturday 24 February 2024 7:02pm
Shout
Tears For Fears


Friday 23 February 2024 5:22am
The Tipping Point
Tears For Fears


Thursday 22 February 2024 3:13am
Everybody Wants To Rule The World
Tears For Fears


Saturday 17 February 2024 8:06pm
Everybody Wants To Rule The World
Tears For Fears


Wednesday 7 February 2024 1:49pm
Mad World
Tears For Fears


Saturday 3 February 2024 7:51am
Everybody Wants To Rule The World
Tears For Fears


Friday 26 January 2024 5:52pm
Mad World
Tears For Fears


Friday 26 January 2024 9:50am
Shout
Tears For Fears


Friday 26 January 2024 6:16am
Head Over Heels
Tears For Fears


Wednesday 17 January 2024 3:40am
Sowing the Seeds of Love
Tears For Fears


Monday 15 January 2024 5:09am
Pale Shelter
Tears For Fears


Sunday 14 January 2024 1:47am
Change
Tears For Fears


Wednesday 10 January 2024 6:36pm
Woman In Chains
Tears For Fears


Tuesday 9 January 2024 4:36am
Everybody Wants To Rule The World
Tears For Fears


Friday 5 January 2024 5:37am
The Tipping Point
Tears For Fears


Tuesday 2 January 2024 2:13am
Mad World
Tears For Fears


Monday 1 January 2024 7:02am
Shout
Tears For Fears


Monday 1 January 2024 4:37am
Head Over Heels
Tears For Fears


Sunday 31 December 2023 1:38am
Laid So Low
Tears For Fears


Wednesday 27 December 2023 7:08am
The Tipping Point
Tears For Fears


Powered by Apple Music