Bolton FM Banner
Bolton FM Banner

PLAYLIST

Wednesday 28 February 2024 1:34pm
Lover
Taylor Swift


Tuesday 27 February 2024 3:47pm
Lavender Haze
Taylor Swift


Tuesday 27 February 2024 10:37am
Willow
Taylor Swift


Saturday 24 February 2024 8:03am
Lavender Haze
Taylor Swift


Friday 23 February 2024 8:15am
You Need To Calm Down
Taylor Swift


Thursday 22 February 2024 4:28pm
Shake It Off
Taylor Swift


Wednesday 21 February 2024 8:25pm
Lavender Haze
Taylor Swift


Wednesday 21 February 2024 4:52pm
Cardigan
Taylor Swift


Wednesday 21 February 2024 4:46am
Message In A Bottle
Taylor Swift


Monday 19 February 2024 3:15am
Anti-Hero
Taylor Swift


Sunday 18 February 2024 3:52pm
Is It Over Now?
Taylor Swift


Sunday 18 February 2024 7:12am
Is It Over Now?
Taylor Swift


Sunday 18 February 2024 2:36am
Is It Over Now?
Taylor Swift


Saturday 17 February 2024 6:34am
Is It Over Now?
Taylor Swift


Friday 16 February 2024 4:03pm
Is It Over Now?
Taylor Swift


Friday 16 February 2024 12:38pm
I Knew You Were Trouble
Taylor Swift


Friday 16 February 2024 8:26am
Is It Over Now?
Taylor Swift


Friday 16 February 2024 2:17am
Is It Over Now?
Taylor Swift


Thursday 15 February 2024 12:14pm
Is It Over Now?
Taylor Swift


Thursday 15 February 2024 5:12am
Is It Over Now?
Taylor Swift


Wednesday 14 February 2024 3:12am
Is It Over Now?
Taylor Swift


Tuesday 13 February 2024 12:52pm
Willow
Taylor Swift


Tuesday 13 February 2024 8:51am
Is It Over Now?
Taylor Swift


Monday 12 February 2024 5:49pm
Is It Over Now?
Taylor Swift


Monday 12 February 2024 4:02am
Anti-Hero
Taylor Swift


Monday 12 February 2024 2:22am
Lavender Haze
Taylor Swift


Sunday 11 February 2024 3:43pm
Is It Over Now?
Taylor Swift


Sunday 11 February 2024 7:22am
Is It Over Now?
Taylor Swift


Saturday 10 February 2024 11:29pm
Shake It Off
Taylor Swift


Saturday 10 February 2024 1:46pm
Is It Over Now?
Taylor Swift


Saturday 10 February 2024 5:52am
Is It Over Now?
Taylor Swift


Friday 9 February 2024 7:03am
Is It Over Now?
Taylor Swift


Thursday 8 February 2024 3:39pm
Is It Over Now?
Taylor Swift


Thursday 8 February 2024 6:40am
Is It Over Now?
Taylor Swift


Thursday 8 February 2024 12:56am
Is It Over Now?
Taylor Swift


Wednesday 7 February 2024 11:28am
Is It Over Now?
Taylor Swift


Wednesday 7 February 2024 3:36am
Is It Over Now?
Taylor Swift


Tuesday 6 February 2024 10:28am
Is It Over Now?
Taylor Swift


Tuesday 6 February 2024 6:45am
Message In A Bottle
Taylor Swift


Tuesday 6 February 2024 3:56am
Cardigan
Taylor Swift


Tuesday 6 February 2024 2:47am
We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
Taylor Swift


Monday 5 February 2024 5:39pm
Is It Over Now?
Taylor Swift


Monday 5 February 2024 12:56pm
Anti-Hero
Taylor Swift


Monday 5 February 2024 2:43am
Is It Over Now?
Taylor Swift


Sunday 4 February 2024 10:47pm
Wildest Dreams
Taylor Swift


Sunday 4 February 2024 2:26pm
Is It Over Now?
Taylor Swift


Sunday 4 February 2024 6:08am
Is It Over Now?
Taylor Swift


Saturday 3 February 2024 9:31am
Is It Over Now?
Taylor Swift


Saturday 3 February 2024 3:53am
Is It Over Now?
Taylor Swift


Friday 2 February 2024 2:20pm
Is It Over Now?
Taylor Swift


Powered by Apple Music