Bolton FM Banner
Bolton FM Banner

PLAYLIST

Thursday 29 February 2024 3:35pm
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Thursday 29 February 2024 7:22am
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Wednesday 28 February 2024 12:21pm
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Wednesday 28 February 2024 6:16am
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Tuesday 27 February 2024 12:50pm
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Tuesday 27 February 2024 3:32am
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Monday 26 February 2024 11:32am
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Monday 26 February 2024 4:05am
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Sunday 25 February 2024 2:10pm
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Sunday 25 February 2024 7:44am
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Saturday 24 February 2024 11:22pm
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Saturday 24 February 2024 1:17pm
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Saturday 24 February 2024 6:51am
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Saturday 24 February 2024 4:40am
Crying at the Discotheque
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Friday 23 February 2024 1:49pm
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Friday 23 February 2024 6:36am
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Thursday 22 February 2024 4:42pm
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Thursday 22 February 2024 2:53am
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Wednesday 21 February 2024 3:12pm
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Wednesday 21 February 2024 6:31am
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Tuesday 20 February 2024 6:14am
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Monday 19 February 2024 4:11pm
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Monday 19 February 2024 2:15am
Get Over You
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Sunday 18 February 2024 8:34am
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Sunday 18 February 2024 3:56am
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Saturday 17 February 2024 12:43pm
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Saturday 17 February 2024 8:16am
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Friday 16 February 2024 7:05pm
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Friday 16 February 2024 11:02am
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Friday 16 February 2024 3:02am
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Thursday 15 February 2024 4:50pm
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Thursday 15 February 2024 1:29pm
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Thursday 15 February 2024 6:49am
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Wednesday 14 February 2024 9:08pm
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Wednesday 14 February 2024 11:26am
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Wednesday 14 February 2024 4:50am
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Tuesday 13 February 2024 2:27am
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Monday 12 February 2024 2:52pm
Take Me Home
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Monday 12 February 2024 10:36am
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Monday 12 February 2024 2:49am
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Sunday 11 February 2024 7:56am
Murder on the Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Sunday 11 February 2024 2:05am
Murder on the Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Saturday 10 February 2024 9:10am
Crying at the Discotheque
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Saturday 10 February 2024 6:13am
Murder on the Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Friday 9 February 2024 4:43pm
Murder on the Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Friday 9 February 2024 7:07am
Murder on the Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Thursday 8 February 2024 5:32pm
Murder on the Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Thursday 8 February 2024 1:12am
Murder on the Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Wednesday 7 February 2024 7:12pm
Murder On The Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Wednesday 7 February 2024 12:14pm
Murder on the Dancefloor
Sophie Ellis Bextor


Powered by Apple Music