Bolton FM Banner
Bolton FM Banner

PLAYLIST

Thursday 16 May 2024 5:48pm
Giddy Up!
Shania Twain


Wednesday 15 May 2024 11:14am
Giddy Up!
Shania Twain


Tuesday 14 May 2024 5:31am
I'm Gonna Getcha Good
Shania Twain


Monday 13 May 2024 3:47pm
I'm Gonna Getcha Good
Shania Twain


Monday 13 May 2024 5:08am
From This Moment On
Shania Twain


Monday 13 May 2024 3:18am
That Don't Impress Me Much
Shania Twain


Friday 10 May 2024 3:25am
Giddy Up!
Shania Twain


Wednesday 8 May 2024 4:18am
You're Still The One
Shania Twain


Tuesday 7 May 2024 12:22pm
Giddy Up!
Shania Twain


Sunday 5 May 2024 12:53pm
Giddy Up!
Shania Twain


Saturday 4 May 2024 11:35am
Rock This Country!
Shania Twain


Saturday 4 May 2024 8:56am
That Don't Impress Me Much
Shania Twain


Friday 3 May 2024 5:06pm
Giddy Up!
Shania Twain


Thursday 2 May 2024 10:14pm
You're Still The One
Shania Twain


Wednesday 1 May 2024 2:31am
Giddy Up!
Shania Twain


Tuesday 30 April 2024 3:24pm
I'm Gonna Getcha Good
Shania Twain


Monday 29 April 2024 2:11am
From This Moment On
Shania Twain


Sunday 28 April 2024 7:12am
Giddy Up!
Shania Twain


Saturday 27 April 2024 4:46pm
That Don't Impress Me Much
Shania Twain


Wednesday 24 April 2024 5:57pm
Giddy Up!
Shania Twain


Tuesday 23 April 2024 8:09am
Man I Feel Like A Woman
Shania Twain


Tuesday 23 April 2024 6:51am
That Don't Impress Me Much
Shania Twain


Sunday 21 April 2024 3:06pm
Giddy Up!
Shania Twain


Friday 19 April 2024 11:49am
I'm Gonna Getcha Good
Shania Twain


Thursday 18 April 2024 12:38pm
Giddy Up!
Shania Twain


Wednesday 17 April 2024 9:44pm
Giddy Up!
Shania Twain


Wednesday 17 April 2024 2:28pm
From This Moment On
Shania Twain


Monday 15 April 2024 4:37pm
Giddy Up!
Shania Twain


Monday 15 April 2024 1:41am
That Don't Impress Me Much
Shania Twain


Saturday 13 April 2024 11:56am
Man I Feel Like A Woman
Shania Twain


Wednesday 10 April 2024 11:30am
You're Still The One
Shania Twain


Tuesday 9 April 2024 10:48pm
Don't Be Stupid
Shania Twain


Tuesday 9 April 2024 3:50am
Giddy Up!
Shania Twain


Saturday 6 April 2024 5:17am
Giddy Up!
Shania Twain


Wednesday 3 April 2024 2:29am
Giddy Up!
Shania Twain


Tuesday 2 April 2024 4:05am
I'm Gonna Getcha Good
Shania Twain


Sunday 31 March 2024 5:39am
Giddy Up!
Shania Twain


Saturday 30 March 2024 10:10am
Man I Feel Like A Woman
Shania Twain


Thursday 28 March 2024 2:33am
Giddy Up!
Shania Twain


Tuesday 26 March 2024 6:39am
You're Still The One
Shania Twain


Monday 25 March 2024 2:02pm
Giddy Up!
Shania Twain


Saturday 23 March 2024 10:34am
Don't Be Stupid
Shania Twain


Wednesday 20 March 2024 7:29pm
That Don't Impress Me Much
Shania Twain


Tuesday 19 March 2024 10:02pm
Don't Be Stupid
Shania Twain


Tuesday 19 March 2024 5:54am
From This Moment On
Shania Twain


Saturday 16 March 2024 10:35am
That Don't Impress Me Much
Shania Twain


Friday 15 March 2024 7:09pm
Man I Feel Like A Woman
Shania Twain


Thursday 14 March 2024 1:02pm
Giddy Up!
Shania Twain


Tuesday 12 March 2024 3:05pm
You're Still The One
Shania Twain


Monday 11 March 2024 3:50pm
Giddy Up!
Shania Twain


Powered by Apple Music