Bolton FM Banner
Bolton FM Banner

PLAYLIST

Monday 17 June 2024 4:20pm
Another One Bites The Dust
Queen


Sunday 16 June 2024 11:46pm
These Are The Days Of Our Lives
Queen


Sunday 16 June 2024 10:11am
Somebody To Love
Queen


Saturday 15 June 2024 11:47pm
You're My Best Friend
Queen


Saturday 15 June 2024 8:20am
You're My Best Friend
Queen


Friday 14 June 2024 6:14am
Bohemian Rhapsody
Queen


Thursday 13 June 2024 3:02pm
Don't Stop Me Now
Queen


Tuesday 11 June 2024 2:26pm
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Queen


Tuesday 11 June 2024 4:52am
I Want To Break Free
Queen


Thursday 6 June 2024 9:24am
I Want To Break Free
Queen


Tuesday 4 June 2024 3:45am
Somebody To Love
Queen


Sunday 2 June 2024 11:15pm
Seven Seas of Rhye
Queen


Saturday 1 June 2024 5:28pm
Radio Ga Ga
Queen


Saturday 1 June 2024 4:14pm
A Kind Of Magic
Queen


Saturday 1 June 2024 9:17am
Another One Bites The Dust
Queen


Monday 27 May 2024 10:44am
Bohemian Rhapsody
Queen


Sunday 26 May 2024 12:54pm
Radio Ga Ga
Queen


Saturday 25 May 2024 1:02pm
I Want To Break Free
Queen


Saturday 25 May 2024 9:03am
Another One Bites The Dust
Queen


Thursday 23 May 2024 9:59pm
We Are The Champions
Queen


Thursday 23 May 2024 4:53pm
Another One Bites The Dust
Queen


Thursday 23 May 2024 2:13am
Sweet Lady
Queen


Wednesday 22 May 2024 9:56pm
Another One Bites The Dust
Queen


Sunday 19 May 2024 3:10am
You're My Best Friend
Queen


Friday 17 May 2024 2:46pm
Bohemian Rhapsody
Queen


Friday 17 May 2024 5:30am
Don't Stop Me Now
Queen


Wednesday 15 May 2024 7:03am
It's A Hard Life
Queen


Wednesday 15 May 2024 2:31am
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Queen


Friday 10 May 2024 3:02am
I Want To Break Free
Queen


Wednesday 8 May 2024 7:07am
Somebody To Love
Queen


Tuesday 7 May 2024 3:23am
You're My Best Friend
Queen


Monday 6 May 2024 5:03pm
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Queen


Monday 6 May 2024 2:30am
Bohemian Rhapsody
Queen


Sunday 5 May 2024 2:55am
Somebody To Love
Queen


Saturday 4 May 2024 7:06pm
Radio Ga Ga
Queen


Saturday 4 May 2024 7:02pm
A Kind Of Magic
Queen


Thursday 2 May 2024 12:46am
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Queen


Wednesday 1 May 2024 9:07pm
You're My Best Friend
Queen


Wednesday 1 May 2024 3:12pm
Bohemian Rhapsody
Queen


Tuesday 30 April 2024 8:09am
Don't Stop Me Now
Queen


We Are The Champions/God Save The Queen Artwork
Sunday 28 April 2024 10:27pm
We Are The Champions/God Save The Queen
Queen


Sunday 28 April 2024 7:02pm
Don't Stop Me Now
Queen


Saturday 27 April 2024 3:41am
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Queen


Friday 26 April 2024 4:11pm
You're My Best Friend
Queen


Thursday 25 April 2024 9:14am
A Kind Of Magic
Queen


Thursday 25 April 2024 5:02am
Don't Stop Me Now
Queen


Wednesday 24 April 2024 2:12pm
Another One Bites The Dust
Queen


Saturday 20 April 2024 11:10pm
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Queen


Saturday 20 April 2024 10:51am
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Queen


Thursday 18 April 2024 1:20am
Tenement Funster
Queen


Powered by Apple Music