Bolton FM Banner
Bolton FM Banner

PLAYLIST

Wednesday 28 February 2024 7:46pm
You're My Best Friend
Queen


Tuesday 27 February 2024 6:45am
Don't Stop Me Now
Queen


Monday 26 February 2024 6:25am
It's A Hard Life
Queen


Tuesday 20 February 2024 7:55pm
I Want To Break Free
Queen


Monday 19 February 2024 10:37am
Somebody To Love
Queen


Saturday 17 February 2024 11:06pm
You're My Best Friend
Queen


Saturday 17 February 2024 11:12am
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Queen


Friday 16 February 2024 4:43pm
You're My Best Friend
Queen


Thursday 15 February 2024 10:39pm
Radio Ga Ga
Queen


Thursday 15 February 2024 9:04am
Radio Ga Ga
Queen


Thursday 15 February 2024 2:02am
Don't Stop Me Now
Queen


Wednesday 14 February 2024 10:51am
Radio Ga Ga
Queen


Sunday 11 February 2024 9:03am
Radio Ga Ga
Queen


Thursday 8 February 2024 3:57pm
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Queen


Thursday 8 February 2024 8:55am
You're My Best Friend
Queen


Wednesday 7 February 2024 10:28am
Somebody To Love
Queen


Saturday 3 February 2024 10:08am
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Queen


Friday 2 February 2024 8:15am
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Queen


Friday 2 February 2024 5:31am
I Want To Break Free
Queen


Friday 2 February 2024 3:53am
Bohemian Rhapsody
Queen


Thursday 1 February 2024 11:55am
You're My Best Friend
Queen


Monday 29 January 2024 5:06pm
Somebody To Love
Queen


Monday 29 January 2024 9:43am
Innuendo
Queen


Saturday 27 January 2024 11:02am
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Queen


Saturday 27 January 2024 9:46am
A Kind Of Magic
Queen


Friday 26 January 2024 5:16am
A Kind Of Magic
Queen


Wednesday 24 January 2024 7:37am
Innuendo
Queen


Monday 22 January 2024 3:25pm
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Queen


Sunday 21 January 2024 10:47pm
Love Of My Life
Queen


Sunday 21 January 2024 9:43pm
Somebody To Love
Queen


Sunday 21 January 2024 6:54am
You're My Best Friend
Queen


Saturday 20 January 2024 6:33pm
A Kind Of Magic
Queen


Friday 19 January 2024 7:06pm
Hammer To Fall
Queen


Thursday 18 January 2024 6:56am
Somebody To Love
Queen


Monday 15 January 2024 1:23pm
Bohemian Rhapsody
Queen


Monday 15 January 2024 3:56am
Another One Bites The Dust
Queen


Sunday 14 January 2024 8:13pm
Love Of My Life
Queen


Sunday 14 January 2024 5:47am
Somebody To Love
Queen


Sunday 14 January 2024 2:02am
Don't Stop Me Now
Queen


Thursday 11 January 2024 4:02am
It's A Hard Life
Queen


Tuesday 9 January 2024 9:49am
Bohemian Rhapsody
Queen


Monday 8 January 2024 2:09am
Radio Ga Ga
Queen


Thursday 4 January 2024 1:57pm
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Queen


Monday 1 January 2024 7:18am
Don't Stop Me Now
Queen


Monday 1 January 2024 4:32am
Bohemian Rhapsody
Queen


Monday 1 January 2024 2:20am
A Kind Of Magic
Queen


Sunday 31 December 2023 8:06pm
Now I'm Here
Queen


Saturday 30 December 2023 8:06pm
A Kind Of Magic
Queen


Saturday 30 December 2023 7:51am
I Want To Break Free
Queen


Thursday 28 December 2023 5:50pm
Killer Queen
Queen


Powered by Apple Music