Bolton FM Banner
Bolton FM Banner

PLAYLIST

Monday 17 June 2024 10:28am
Leave Me Alone
Michael Jackson


Monday 17 June 2024 12:43am
Bad
Michael Jackson


Sunday 16 June 2024 7:25am
Remember the Time
Michael Jackson


Sunday 16 June 2024 5:52am
Off The Wall
Michael Jackson


Saturday 15 June 2024 10:40pm
Love Never Felt So Good
Michael Jackson


Saturday 15 June 2024 6:22pm
Beat It
Michael Jackson


Friday 14 June 2024 3:16pm
Farewell My Summer Love
Michael Jackson


Thursday 13 June 2024 10:55pm
One Day In Your Life
Michael Jackson


Thursday 13 June 2024 9:25am
Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
Michael Jackson


Monday 10 June 2024 9:48am
scream
Michael Jackson


Monday 10 June 2024 6:44am
Man in the Mirror
Michael Jackson


Sunday 9 June 2024 3:42am
Black or White
Michael Jackson


Thursday 6 June 2024 12:05am
Farewell My Summer Love
Michael Jackson


Wednesday 5 June 2024 7:53pm
Black or White
Michael Jackson


Wednesday 5 June 2024 1:37am
Dirty Diana
Michael Jackson


Monday 3 June 2024 12:55pm
Off The Wall
Michael Jackson


Monday 3 June 2024 3:15am
Beat It
Michael Jackson


Sunday 2 June 2024 2:22am
Remember the Time
Michael Jackson


Saturday 1 June 2024 4:30pm
P.Y.T.
Michael Jackson


Friday 31 May 2024 4:10am
Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
Michael Jackson


Thursday 30 May 2024 8:14am
You Are Not Alone
Michael Jackson


Sunday 26 May 2024 9:47am
Thriller
Michael Jackson


Saturday 25 May 2024 5:52am
Love Never Felt So Good
Michael Jackson


Thursday 23 May 2024 3:55pm
Smooth Criminal
Michael Jackson


Thursday 23 May 2024 2:30pm
The Way You Make Me Feel
Michael Jackson


Wednesday 22 May 2024 6:16am
Got to Be There
Michael Jackson


Tuesday 21 May 2024 10:05am
Leave Me Alone
Michael Jackson


Monday 20 May 2024 3:02am
Billie Jean
Michael Jackson


Sunday 19 May 2024 3:54pm
Off The Wall
Michael Jackson


Tuesday 14 May 2024 4:08am
Smooth Criminal
Michael Jackson


Monday 13 May 2024 7:06am
Rock With You
Michael Jackson


Sunday 12 May 2024 9:29am
Remember the Time
Michael Jackson


Sunday 12 May 2024 12:27am
Off The Wall
Michael Jackson


Saturday 11 May 2024 9:48pm
She's Out of My Life
Michael Jackson


Saturday 11 May 2024 7:09pm
Beat It
Michael Jackson


Thursday 9 May 2024 10:54pm
Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
Michael Jackson


Thursday 9 May 2024 11:02am
Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
Michael Jackson


Wednesday 8 May 2024 2:19am
Off The Wall
Michael Jackson


Sunday 5 May 2024 11:40pm
Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
Michael Jackson


Saturday 4 May 2024 3:02am
Off The Wall
Michael Jackson


Friday 3 May 2024 11:56am
Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
Michael Jackson


Thursday 2 May 2024 11:51pm
She's Out of My Life
Michael Jackson


Thursday 2 May 2024 6:25am
Black or White
Michael Jackson


Thursday 2 May 2024 5:10am
Remember the Time
Michael Jackson


Wednesday 1 May 2024 7:38am
Blood on the Dance Floor
Michael Jackson


Monday 29 April 2024 7:03am
Billie Jean
Michael Jackson


Monday 29 April 2024 5:50am
Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
Michael Jackson


Saturday 27 April 2024 10:53pm
Black or White
Michael Jackson


Wednesday 24 April 2024 3:25am
Black or White
Michael Jackson


Wednesday 24 April 2024 2:06am
Remember the Time
Michael Jackson


Powered by Apple Music