Bolton FM Banner
Bolton FM Banner

PLAYLIST

Thursday 29 February 2024 12:34pm
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Thursday 29 February 2024 5:24am
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Tuesday 27 February 2024 7:37pm
Pointless
Lewis Capaldi


Tuesday 27 February 2024 8:05am
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Monday 26 February 2024 3:56pm
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Monday 26 February 2024 8:16am
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Monday 26 February 2024 6:35am
Forget Me
Lewis Capaldi


Monday 26 February 2024 4:31am
Pointless
Lewis Capaldi


Monday 26 February 2024 2:35am
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Sunday 25 February 2024 9:51am
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Sunday 25 February 2024 3:56am
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Saturday 24 February 2024 8:21am
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Friday 23 February 2024 5:56pm
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Friday 23 February 2024 9:03am
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Thursday 22 February 2024 12:08pm
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Thursday 22 February 2024 4:39am
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Wednesday 21 February 2024 7:46pm
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Wednesday 21 February 2024 8:38am
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Tuesday 20 February 2024 5:56pm
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Tuesday 20 February 2024 7:15am
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Tuesday 20 February 2024 2:26am
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Sunday 18 February 2024 3:21pm
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Sunday 18 February 2024 12:48pm
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Sunday 18 February 2024 8:11am
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Sunday 18 February 2024 5:56am
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Sunday 18 February 2024 3:02am
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Saturday 17 February 2024 10:36am
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Saturday 17 February 2024 6:43am
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Saturday 17 February 2024 3:37am
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Friday 16 February 2024 11:13am
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Friday 16 February 2024 4:09am
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Thursday 15 February 2024 6:02am
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Thursday 15 February 2024 2:27am
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Wednesday 14 February 2024 5:32pm
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Wednesday 14 February 2024 12:15pm
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Wednesday 14 February 2024 6:54am
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Wednesday 14 February 2024 2:33am
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Tuesday 13 February 2024 7:02pm
Pointless
Lewis Capaldi


Tuesday 13 February 2024 1:53pm
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Tuesday 13 February 2024 7:46am
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Tuesday 13 February 2024 3:20am
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Monday 12 February 2024 3:28pm
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Monday 12 February 2024 11:56am
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Monday 12 February 2024 7:07am
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Monday 12 February 2024 5:56am
Forget Me
Lewis Capaldi


Sunday 11 February 2024 10:02pm
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Sunday 11 February 2024 2:43pm
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Sunday 11 February 2024 10:08am
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Sunday 11 February 2024 5:14am
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Saturday 10 February 2024 12:57pm
Strangers
Lewis Capaldi


Powered by Apple Music