Bolton FM Banner
Bolton FM Banner

PLAYLIST

Saturday 13 July 2024 12:24pm
Forget Me
Lewis Capaldi


Wednesday 10 July 2024 2:28pm
Wish You The Best
Lewis Capaldi


Wednesday 10 July 2024 12:22pm
Pointless
Lewis Capaldi


Monday 8 July 2024 2:45am
Grace
Lewis Capaldi


Sunday 7 July 2024 5:04am
Pointless
Lewis Capaldi


Thursday 4 July 2024 5:18am
Wish You The Best
Lewis Capaldi


Monday 1 July 2024 2:13am
Before You Go
Lewis Capaldi


Saturday 29 June 2024 8:51am
Forget Me
Lewis Capaldi


Friday 28 June 2024 11:02am
Wish You The Best
Lewis Capaldi


Friday 28 June 2024 8:35am
Pointless
Lewis Capaldi


Tuesday 25 June 2024 2:38pm
Wish You The Best
Lewis Capaldi


Tuesday 25 June 2024 12:56pm
Pointless
Lewis Capaldi


Saturday 22 June 2024 12:15pm
Pointless
Lewis Capaldi


Thursday 20 June 2024 5:42am
Wish You The Best
Lewis Capaldi


Monday 17 June 2024 11:56am
Pointless
Lewis Capaldi


Saturday 15 June 2024 5:10pm
Wish You The Best
Lewis Capaldi


Saturday 15 June 2024 3:56am
Forget Me
Lewis Capaldi


Wednesday 12 June 2024 6:45am
Pointless
Lewis Capaldi


Sunday 9 June 2024 3:42pm
Grace
Lewis Capaldi


Sunday 9 June 2024 3:22am
Wish You The Best
Lewis Capaldi


Wednesday 5 June 2024 8:46pm
Pointless
Lewis Capaldi


Monday 3 June 2024 4:02am
Wish You The Best
Lewis Capaldi


Wednesday 29 May 2024 6:56pm
Pointless
Lewis Capaldi


Tuesday 28 May 2024 6:46am
Wish You The Best
Lewis Capaldi


Monday 27 May 2024 5:56pm
Pointless
Lewis Capaldi


Saturday 25 May 2024 8:03am
Pointless
Lewis Capaldi


Thursday 23 May 2024 6:09am
Wish You The Best
Lewis Capaldi


Thursday 23 May 2024 3:56am
Pointless
Lewis Capaldi


Monday 20 May 2024 2:48am
Wish You The Best
Lewis Capaldi


Thursday 16 May 2024 3:56am
Wish You The Best
Lewis Capaldi


Tuesday 14 May 2024 5:40am
Someone You Loved
Lewis Capaldi


Monday 13 May 2024 5:54pm
Wish You The Best
Lewis Capaldi


Sunday 12 May 2024 1:12pm
Pointless
Lewis Capaldi


Wednesday 8 May 2024 7:02pm
Forget Me
Lewis Capaldi


Tuesday 7 May 2024 3:52am
Wish You The Best
Lewis Capaldi


Monday 6 May 2024 9:22am
Pointless
Lewis Capaldi


Sunday 5 May 2024 11:56pm
Someone You Loved
Lewis Capaldi


Sunday 5 May 2024 10:05am
Wish You The Best
Lewis Capaldi


Saturday 4 May 2024 7:56am
Pointless
Lewis Capaldi


Thursday 2 May 2024 11:05am
Wish You The Best
Lewis Capaldi


Wednesday 1 May 2024 8:22am
Pointless
Lewis Capaldi


Monday 29 April 2024 4:37pm
Forget Me
Lewis Capaldi


Sunday 28 April 2024 3:13pm
Pointless
Lewis Capaldi


Friday 26 April 2024 7:12am
Wish You The Best
Lewis Capaldi


Thursday 25 April 2024 5:50am
Pointless
Lewis Capaldi


Wednesday 24 April 2024 5:48pm
Someone You Loved
Lewis Capaldi


Wednesday 24 April 2024 5:38am
Bruises
Lewis Capaldi


Wednesday 24 April 2024 3:34am
Before You Go
Lewis Capaldi


Tuesday 23 April 2024 2:09pm
Wish You The Best
Lewis Capaldi


Tuesday 23 April 2024 4:29am
Forget Me
Lewis Capaldi


Powered by Apple Music