Bolton FM Banner
Bolton FM Banner

PLAYLIST

Wednesday 15 May 2024 2:20pm
The Man with the Child in His Eyes
Kate Bush


Sunday 5 May 2024 12:47pm
Hounds of Love
Kate Bush


Wednesday 1 May 2024 5:24pm
Babooshka
Kate Bush


Wednesday 1 May 2024 10:09am
Rubberband Girl
Kate Bush


Wednesday 1 May 2024 7:11am
The Sensual World
Kate Bush


Tuesday 30 April 2024 4:46am
Wuthering heights
Kate Bush


Monday 29 April 2024 8:36am
The Man with the Child in His Eyes
Kate Bush


Thursday 25 April 2024 2:08am
Wuthering heights
Kate Bush


Wednesday 24 April 2024 11:02am
The Man with the Child in His Eyes
Kate Bush


Monday 22 April 2024 3:55pm
Rubberband Girl
Kate Bush


Sunday 21 April 2024 11:57pm
The Man with the Child in His Eyes
Kate Bush


Sunday 21 April 2024 4:50pm
Eat The Music
Kate Bush


Saturday 20 April 2024 7:09am
Hounds of Love
Kate Bush


Tuesday 16 April 2024 9:36am
Wow
Kate Bush


Saturday 13 April 2024 6:02am
Wuthering heights
Kate Bush


Friday 12 April 2024 8:43am
The Man with the Child in His Eyes
Kate Bush


Thursday 11 April 2024 1:02pm
Moments of Pleasure
Kate Bush


Thursday 11 April 2024 4:02am
Babooshka
Kate Bush


Sunday 7 April 2024 8:46am
Rubberband Girl
Kate Bush


Sunday 7 April 2024 6:49am
The Sensual World
Kate Bush


Sunday 7 April 2024 3:23am
King Of The Mountain
Kate Bush


Tuesday 2 April 2024 5:55pm
Running Up That Hill
Kate Bush


Sunday 31 March 2024 4:40pm
Wuthering heights
Kate Bush


Sunday 31 March 2024 1:05pm
Running Up That Hill
Kate Bush


Wednesday 27 March 2024 1:23pm
Moments of Pleasure
Kate Bush


Monday 25 March 2024 5:28am
Hounds of Love
Kate Bush


Sunday 24 March 2024 8:12pm
The Kick Inside
Kate Bush


Friday 22 March 2024 4:17am
Rubberband Girl
Kate Bush


Friday 22 March 2024 3:12am
The Sensual World
Kate Bush


Thursday 21 March 2024 7:12am
Wuthering heights
Kate Bush


Sunday 17 March 2024 3:35pm
Babooshka
Kate Bush


Thursday 14 March 2024 12:32am
Moments of Pleasure
Kate Bush


Sunday 10 March 2024 5:12am
Wuthering heights
Kate Bush


Saturday 9 March 2024 9:17pm
Cloudbusting
Kate Bush


Saturday 9 March 2024 5:22am
The Man with the Child in His Eyes
Kate Bush


Saturday 9 March 2024 3:02am
Running Up That Hill
Kate Bush


Wednesday 6 March 2024 12:31pm
Rubberband Girl
Kate Bush


Wednesday 6 March 2024 2:17am
The Sensual World
Kate Bush


Tuesday 5 March 2024 10:15pm
King Of The Mountain
Kate Bush


Tuesday 5 March 2024 5:25am
King Of The Mountain
Kate Bush


Sunday 3 March 2024 1:12am
Hounds of Love
Kate Bush


Thursday 29 February 2024 4:37am
Hounds of Love
Kate Bush


Tuesday 27 February 2024 2:51am
Wuthering heights
Kate Bush


Tuesday 20 February 2024 5:32pm
Babooshka
Kate Bush


Tuesday 20 February 2024 9:13am
Wuthering heights
Kate Bush


Tuesday 20 February 2024 3:13am
Rubberband Girl
Kate Bush


Monday 19 February 2024 8:34am
The Sensual World
Kate Bush


Saturday 17 February 2024 8:56pm
Cloudbusting
Kate Bush


Friday 16 February 2024 2:05am
King Of The Mountain
Kate Bush


Monday 12 February 2024 5:32am
Moments of Pleasure
Kate Bush


Powered by Apple Music