Bolton FM Banner
Bolton FM Banner

PLAYLIST

Friday 12 July 2024 12:24pm
Sometimes
Erasure


Tuesday 9 July 2024 5:36am
Blue Savannah
Erasure


Tuesday 9 July 2024 4:04am
In My Arms
Erasure


Tuesday 9 July 2024 2:45am
BREATHE
Erasure


Sunday 7 July 2024 9:15am
Victim Of Love
Erasure


Saturday 6 July 2024 7:23am
A Little Respect
Erasure


Friday 5 July 2024 7:38am
Take A Chance On Me
Erasure


Thursday 4 July 2024 4:03pm
Sometimes
Erasure


Tuesday 2 July 2024 10:41am
Always
Erasure


Monday 1 July 2024 2:33pm
Solsbury Hill
Erasure


Monday 1 July 2024 2:17am
Chorus
Erasure


Saturday 29 June 2024 8:31pm
Ship Of Fools
Erasure


Friday 28 June 2024 1:10pm
Drama
Erasure


Monday 24 June 2024 12:54pm
Stop!
Erasure


Monday 24 June 2024 3:48am
Blue Savannah
Erasure


Monday 24 June 2024 2:09am
In My Arms
Erasure


Sunday 23 June 2024 2:06pm
Ship Of Fools
Erasure


Saturday 22 June 2024 6:16pm
Ship Of Fools
Erasure


Saturday 15 June 2024 7:09pm
Ship Of Fools
Erasure


Tuesday 11 June 2024 4:09am
Drama
Erasure


Monday 10 June 2024 5:05am
Always
Erasure


Sunday 9 June 2024 1:30am
Solsbury Hill
Erasure


Thursday 6 June 2024 10:52am
Stop!
Erasure


Thursday 6 June 2024 2:45am
Solsbury Hill
Erasure


Tuesday 4 June 2024 5:13pm
Sometimes
Erasure


Monday 3 June 2024 5:09am
Chorus
Erasure


Sunday 2 June 2024 12:55pm
Blue Savannah
Erasure


Sunday 2 June 2024 10:02am
In My Arms
Erasure


Friday 31 May 2024 11:17am
Ship Of Fools
Erasure


Monday 27 May 2024 9:26am
A Little Respect
Erasure


Saturday 25 May 2024 1:07pm
Stop!
Erasure


Friday 24 May 2024 11:43am
Sometimes
Erasure


Thursday 23 May 2024 1:37am
BREATHE
Erasure


Monday 20 May 2024 4:02am
Always
Erasure


Sunday 19 May 2024 6:37am
Victim Of Love
Erasure


Sunday 19 May 2024 12:54am
Always
Erasure


Saturday 18 May 2024 3:04am
A Little Respect
Erasure


Tuesday 14 May 2024 4:02am
Chorus
Erasure


Monday 13 May 2024 4:08am
Blue Savannah
Erasure


Monday 13 May 2024 2:57am
In My Arms
Erasure


Friday 10 May 2024 2:48am
Drama
Erasure


Wednesday 8 May 2024 7:51am
BREATHE
Erasure


Saturday 4 May 2024 7:16pm
Lay All Your Love On Me
Erasure


Friday 3 May 2024 4:21pm
Stop!
Erasure


Thursday 2 May 2024 4:07pm
Victim Of Love
Erasure


Thursday 2 May 2024 2:11pm
Sometimes
Erasure


Thursday 2 May 2024 7:12am
A Little Respect
Erasure


Monday 29 April 2024 5:42am
Solsbury Hill
Erasure


Monday 29 April 2024 3:47am
BREATHE
Erasure


Thursday 25 April 2024 3:05pm
In My Arms
Erasure


Powered by Apple Music