Bolton FM Banner
Bolton FM Banner

PLAYLIST

Saturday 15 June 2024 12:53pm
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Wednesday 12 June 2024 6:08am
Ruin My Life
Zara Larsson


Tuesday 11 June 2024 3:50am
Can't Tame Her
Zara Larsson


Friday 7 June 2024 6:53am
Can't Tame Her
Zara Larsson


Tuesday 4 June 2024 6:14am
Can't Tame Her
Zara Larsson


Sunday 26 May 2024 2:31pm
Can't Tame Her
Zara Larsson


Saturday 25 May 2024 5:07pm
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Friday 24 May 2024 7:28am
Can't Tame Her
Zara Larsson


Thursday 23 May 2024 4:53am
Lush Life
Zara Larsson


Tuesday 21 May 2024 12:02pm
Can't Tame Her
Zara Larsson


Sunday 19 May 2024 3:56am
I Would Like
Zara Larsson


Friday 17 May 2024 4:56pm
Can't Tame Her
Zara Larsson


Saturday 11 May 2024 12:40pm
Can't Tame Her
Zara Larsson


Wednesday 8 May 2024 3:07pm
Can't Tame Her
Zara Larsson


Tuesday 7 May 2024 1:17pm
Ruin My Life
Zara Larsson


Sunday 5 May 2024 4:14am
Can't Tame Her
Zara Larsson


Thursday 2 May 2024 4:46am
Can't Tame Her
Zara Larsson


Tuesday 23 April 2024 6:36am
Can't Tame Her
Zara Larsson


Saturday 20 April 2024 1:50pm
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Friday 19 April 2024 11:56am
Can't Tame Her
Zara Larsson


Wednesday 17 April 2024 3:33am
Can't Tame Her
Zara Larsson


Tuesday 16 April 2024 4:25pm
Lush Life
Zara Larsson


Wednesday 10 April 2024 5:39am
Can't Tame Her
Zara Larsson


Sunday 31 March 2024 3:14pm
You Love Who You Love
Zara Larsson


Saturday 30 March 2024 1:02pm
You Love Who You Love
Zara Larsson


Saturday 30 March 2024 5:15am
You Love Who You Love
Zara Larsson


Friday 29 March 2024 12:47pm
You Love Who You Love
Zara Larsson


Friday 29 March 2024 3:50am
You Love Who You Love
Zara Larsson


Thursday 28 March 2024 1:33pm
You Love Who You Love
Zara Larsson


Thursday 28 March 2024 4:20am
You Love Who You Love
Zara Larsson


Wednesday 27 March 2024 9:02pm
Ruin My Life
Zara Larsson


Wednesday 27 March 2024 5:41pm
You Love Who You Love
Zara Larsson


Wednesday 27 March 2024 8:38am
You Love Who You Love
Zara Larsson


Tuesday 26 March 2024 3:02pm
You Love Who You Love
Zara Larsson


Tuesday 26 March 2024 6:36am
You Love Who You Love
Zara Larsson


Monday 25 March 2024 2:45pm
You Love Who You Love
Zara Larsson


Sunday 24 March 2024 2:52pm
You Love Who You Love
Zara Larsson


Sunday 24 March 2024 5:35am
You Love Who You Love
Zara Larsson


Saturday 23 March 2024 12:10pm
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Saturday 23 March 2024 8:32am
You Love Who You Love
Zara Larsson


Friday 22 March 2024 6:12am
You Love Who You Love
Zara Larsson


Thursday 21 March 2024 1:23pm
You Love Who You Love
Zara Larsson


Thursday 21 March 2024 10:32am
You Love Who You Love
Zara Larsson


Thursday 21 March 2024 6:36am
You Love Who You Love
Zara Larsson


Wednesday 20 March 2024 9:34pm
You Love Who You Love
Zara Larsson


Wednesday 20 March 2024 1:08pm
You Love Who You Love
Zara Larsson


Wednesday 20 March 2024 3:53am
You Love Who You Love
Zara Larsson


Monday 18 March 2024 5:55pm
You Love Who You Love
Zara Larsson


Monday 18 March 2024 3:47pm
I Would Like
Zara Larsson


Monday 18 March 2024 9:42am
You Love Who You Love
Zara Larsson


Powered by Apple Music