Bolton FM Banner
Bolton FM Banner

PLAYLIST

Thursday 29 February 2024 3:36am
You Love Who You Love
Zara Larsson


Wednesday 28 February 2024 6:21pm
You Love Who You Love
Zara Larsson


Wednesday 28 February 2024 8:06am
You Love Who You Love
Zara Larsson


Tuesday 27 February 2024 6:28am
You Love Who You Love
Zara Larsson


Monday 26 February 2024 1:30pm
You Love Who You Love
Zara Larsson


Monday 26 February 2024 10:48am
Ruin My Life
Zara Larsson


Monday 26 February 2024 6:02am
You Love Who You Love
Zara Larsson


Sunday 25 February 2024 1:51pm
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Sunday 25 February 2024 6:29am
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Saturday 24 February 2024 12:49pm
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Saturday 24 February 2024 6:14am
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Friday 23 February 2024 1:32pm
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Friday 23 February 2024 5:56am
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Wednesday 21 February 2024 2:02pm
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Wednesday 21 February 2024 5:49am
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Tuesday 20 February 2024 12:13pm
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Tuesday 20 February 2024 5:32am
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Monday 19 February 2024 3:03pm
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Sunday 18 February 2024 3:14pm
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Sunday 18 February 2024 7:07am
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Saturday 17 February 2024 1:52pm
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Saturday 17 February 2024 4:36am
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Friday 16 February 2024 3:34pm
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Friday 16 February 2024 8:10am
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Thursday 15 February 2024 12:07pm
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Thursday 15 February 2024 4:56am
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Wednesday 14 February 2024 10:09am
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Wednesday 14 February 2024 2:09am
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Tuesday 13 February 2024 8:06am
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Monday 12 February 2024 7:15am
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Sunday 11 February 2024 6:43am
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Saturday 10 February 2024 1:24pm
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Saturday 10 February 2024 4:31am
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Friday 9 February 2024 1:42pm
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Friday 9 February 2024 6:49am
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Thursday 8 February 2024 2:44pm
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Thursday 8 February 2024 5:12am
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Wednesday 7 February 2024 2:45am
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Tuesday 6 February 2024 8:40am
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Monday 5 February 2024 4:06pm
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Monday 5 February 2024 8:36am
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Monday 5 February 2024 2:12am
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Sunday 4 February 2024 2:16pm
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Sunday 4 February 2024 5:34am
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Saturday 3 February 2024 12:12pm
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Saturday 3 February 2024 9:23am
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Saturday 3 February 2024 3:08am
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Friday 2 February 2024 1:10pm
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Friday 2 February 2024 3:30am
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Thursday 1 February 2024 2:25pm
On My Love
Zara Larsson


Powered by Apple Music