Bolton FM Banner
Bolton FM Banner

PLAYLIST

Thursday 16 May 2024 1:29pm
Frozen
Madonna


Wednesday 15 May 2024 2:24am
Causing A Commotion
Madonna


Tuesday 14 May 2024 11:06pm
Hung Up
Madonna


Monday 13 May 2024 3:07pm
Dear Jessie
Madonna


Monday 13 May 2024 11:27am
Who's That Girl
Madonna


Monday 13 May 2024 5:50am
Get Together
Madonna


Sunday 12 May 2024 8:44am
Express Yourself
Madonna


Saturday 11 May 2024 11:23pm
Like a Virgin
Madonna


Saturday 11 May 2024 9:41pm
Express Yourself
Madonna


Saturday 11 May 2024 9:35pm
Who's That Girl
Madonna


Saturday 11 May 2024 11:05am
Hollywood
Madonna


Saturday 11 May 2024 4:16am
Ray Of Light
Madonna


Thursday 9 May 2024 12:21pm
Into The Groove
Madonna


Thursday 9 May 2024 3:55am
Vogue
Madonna


Wednesday 8 May 2024 3:48pm
Borderline
Madonna


Wednesday 8 May 2024 1:55pm
American Pie
Madonna


Wednesday 8 May 2024 4:43am
Like A Prayer
Madonna


Wednesday 8 May 2024 3:02am
Holiday
Madonna


Tuesday 7 May 2024 7:33pm
Open Your Heart
Madonna


Tuesday 7 May 2024 4:30am
Papa Don't Preach
Madonna


Monday 6 May 2024 3:18pm
Material Girl
Madonna


Monday 6 May 2024 9:31am
Angel
Madonna


Monday 6 May 2024 3:28am
True Blue
Madonna


Saturday 4 May 2024 9:29pm
Dress You Up
Madonna


Saturday 4 May 2024 6:11pm
Who's That Girl
Madonna


Saturday 4 May 2024 12:10pm
Holiday
Madonna


Friday 3 May 2024 7:44pm
Music
Madonna


Thursday 2 May 2024 1:54am
Papa Don't Preach
Madonna


Wednesday 1 May 2024 7:25pm
Rain
Madonna


Tuesday 30 April 2024 4:02am
Vogue
Madonna


Monday 29 April 2024 4:09pm
Material Girl
Madonna


Monday 29 April 2024 1:30pm
La Isla Bonita
Madonna


Monday 29 April 2024 12:16pm
Dress You Up
Madonna


Monday 29 April 2024 6:12am
Causing A Commotion
Madonna


Monday 29 April 2024 5:10am
Holiday
Madonna


Monday 29 April 2024 4:05am
Live To Tell
Madonna


Monday 29 April 2024 2:51am
Get Together
Madonna


Saturday 27 April 2024 11:03pm
Hung Up
Madonna


Saturday 27 April 2024 9:05pm
Dress You Up
Madonna


Saturday 27 April 2024 5:02pm
What It Feels Like For A Girl
Madonna


Tuesday 23 April 2024 10:52pm
4 Minutes
Madonna


Tuesday 23 April 2024 5:48am
Frozen
Madonna


Monday 22 April 2024 5:02am
True Blue
Madonna


Monday 22 April 2024 3:49am
Like A Prayer
Madonna


Sunday 21 April 2024 12:50am
Music
Madonna


Saturday 20 April 2024 11:46pm
Music
Madonna


Friday 19 April 2024 9:44am
Borderline
Madonna


Thursday 18 April 2024 3:37pm
Like a Virgin
Madonna


Wednesday 17 April 2024 10:51am
Dear Jessie
Madonna


Wednesday 17 April 2024 8:44am
Papa Don't Preach
Madonna


Powered by Apple Music