Bolton FM Banner
Bolton FM Banner

PLAYLIST

Tuesday 27 February 2024 5:30am
If You Were With Me Now
Kylie Minogue


Monday 26 February 2024 8:54am
Kiss Of Life
Kylie Minogue


Monday 26 February 2024 4:52am
Magic
Kylie Minogue


Monday 26 February 2024 3:42am
I Believe In You
Kylie Minogue


Saturday 24 February 2024 11:19pm
Kiss Of Life
Kylie Minogue


Saturday 24 February 2024 10:44pm
Better The Devil You Know
Kylie Minogue


Saturday 24 February 2024 10:08pm
Padam Padam
Kylie Minogue


Saturday 24 February 2024 6:02am
Shocked
Kylie Minogue


Thursday 22 February 2024 10:41pm
Tears on My Pillow
Kylie Minogue


Thursday 22 February 2024 10:48am
Dancing
Kylie Minogue


Wednesday 21 February 2024 11:57am
Step Back In Time
Kylie Minogue


Tuesday 20 February 2024 5:04pm
Spinning Around
Kylie Minogue


Monday 19 February 2024 2:56am
Kiss Of Life
Kylie Minogue


Sunday 18 February 2024 5:26pm
Surrender
Kylie Minogue


Sunday 18 February 2024 6:28am
Give Me Just A Little More Time
Kylie Minogue


Saturday 17 February 2024 11:40pm
Padam Padam
Kylie Minogue


Saturday 17 February 2024 10:44pm
Get Outta My Way
Kylie Minogue


Thursday 15 February 2024 1:17pm
On A Night Like This
Kylie Minogue


Monday 12 February 2024 11:49am
Get Outta My Way
Kylie Minogue


Monday 12 February 2024 7:22am
In Your Eyes
Kylie Minogue


Monday 12 February 2024 6:26am
Love At First Sight
Kylie Minogue


Monday 12 February 2024 4:15am
2 Hearts
Kylie Minogue


Monday 12 February 2024 2:33am
Giving You Up
Kylie Minogue


Sunday 11 February 2024 9:40am
If You Were With Me Now
Kylie Minogue


Saturday 10 February 2024 11:12pm
In Your Eyes
Kylie Minogue


Saturday 10 February 2024 11:03pm
Spinning Around
Kylie Minogue


Saturday 10 February 2024 10:25pm
Step Back In Time
Kylie Minogue


Saturday 10 February 2024 10:17pm
Better The Devil You Know
Kylie Minogue


Saturday 10 February 2024 10:14pm
Kiss Of Life
Kylie Minogue


Friday 9 February 2024 2:49am
Shocked
Kylie Minogue


Thursday 8 February 2024 3:02pm
Into The Blue
Kylie Minogue


Thursday 8 February 2024 1:37am
Padam Padam
Kylie Minogue


Wednesday 7 February 2024 8:21pm
Better The Devil You Know
Kylie Minogue


Wednesday 7 February 2024 5:14pm
What Do I Have To Do
Kylie Minogue


Wednesday 7 February 2024 12:56pm
Love At First Sight
Kylie Minogue


Tuesday 6 February 2024 4:31am
I Believe In You
Kylie Minogue


Tuesday 6 February 2024 2:53am
Step Back In Time
Kylie Minogue


Monday 5 February 2024 5:08am
Magic
Kylie Minogue


Sunday 4 February 2024 7:30am
Hold On To Now
Kylie Minogue


Saturday 3 February 2024 11:38pm
Better The Devil You Know
Kylie Minogue


Saturday 3 February 2024 11:15pm
In Your Eyes
Kylie Minogue


Saturday 3 February 2024 10:15pm
Padam Padam
Kylie Minogue


Saturday 3 February 2024 8:12pm
What Do I Have To Do
Kylie Minogue


Saturday 3 February 2024 10:53am
Hold On To Now
Kylie Minogue


Saturday 3 February 2024 4:31am
Hold On To Now
Kylie Minogue


Friday 2 February 2024 3:54pm
Hold On To Now
Kylie Minogue


Friday 2 February 2024 4:46am
Hold On To Now
Kylie Minogue


Thursday 1 February 2024 3:21pm
Hold On To Now
Kylie Minogue


Thursday 1 February 2024 1:10am
Hold On To Now
Kylie Minogue


Wednesday 31 January 2024 3:35pm
Hold On To Now
Kylie Minogue


Powered by Apple Music