Bolton FM Banner
Bolton FM Banner

PLAYLIST

Wednesday 24 April 2024 12:29pm
Watermelon Sugar
Harry Styles


Tuesday 23 April 2024 2:46am
As It Was
Harry Styles


Monday 22 April 2024 4:13am
Music For A Sushi Restaurant
Harry Styles


Sunday 21 April 2024 3:35pm
Lights Up
Harry Styles


Thursday 18 April 2024 4:10pm
Music For A Sushi Restaurant
Harry Styles


Tuesday 16 April 2024 4:48am
Music For A Sushi Restaurant
Harry Styles


Friday 12 April 2024 5:53am
Music For A Sushi Restaurant
Harry Styles


Thursday 11 April 2024 6:49am
Golden
Harry Styles


Wednesday 10 April 2024 4:49pm
As It Was
Harry Styles


Tuesday 9 April 2024 6:29am
Music For A Sushi Restaurant
Harry Styles


Tuesday 9 April 2024 3:43am
Watermelon Sugar
Harry Styles


Saturday 6 April 2024 9:57am
Music For A Sushi Restaurant
Harry Styles


Saturday 6 April 2024 3:02am
As It Was
Harry Styles


Wednesday 3 April 2024 5:44am
Music For A Sushi Restaurant
Harry Styles


Tuesday 2 April 2024 3:36pm
As It Was
Harry Styles


Tuesday 2 April 2024 5:34am
Late Night Talking
Harry Styles


Sunday 31 March 2024 8:26am
Music For A Sushi Restaurant
Harry Styles


Thursday 28 March 2024 8:41am
Music For A Sushi Restaurant
Harry Styles


Thursday 28 March 2024 5:30am
Falling
Harry Styles


Thursday 28 March 2024 4:05am
Adore You
Harry Styles


Thursday 28 March 2024 12:17am
As It Was
Harry Styles


Wednesday 27 March 2024 3:28am
Watermelon Sugar
Harry Styles


Tuesday 26 March 2024 2:53am
Music For A Sushi Restaurant
Harry Styles


Sunday 24 March 2024 6:51am
As It Was
Harry Styles


Friday 22 March 2024 5:49am
Music For A Sushi Restaurant
Harry Styles


Thursday 21 March 2024 7:35am
Music For A Sushi Restaurant
Harry Styles


Tuesday 19 March 2024 11:57am
As It Was
Harry Styles


Sunday 17 March 2024 3:46pm
As It Was
Harry Styles


Thursday 14 March 2024 5:06pm
Music For A Sushi Restaurant
Harry Styles


Thursday 14 March 2024 6:32am
As It Was
Harry Styles


Tuesday 12 March 2024 2:36pm
Golden
Harry Styles


Tuesday 12 March 2024 11:14am
Watermelon Sugar
Harry Styles


Tuesday 12 March 2024 5:17am
Music For A Sushi Restaurant
Harry Styles


Monday 11 March 2024 8:42am
As It Was
Harry Styles


Friday 8 March 2024 4:56pm
Music For A Sushi Restaurant
Harry Styles


Friday 8 March 2024 11:02am
Music For A Sushi Restaurant
Harry Styles


Thursday 7 March 2024 5:49pm
As It Was
Harry Styles


Wednesday 6 March 2024 10:08am
Music For A Sushi Restaurant
Harry Styles


Tuesday 5 March 2024 5:36pm
As It Was
Harry Styles


Tuesday 5 March 2024 6:25am
Late Night Talking
Harry Styles


Sunday 3 March 2024 5:35am
Music For A Sushi Restaurant
Harry Styles


Thursday 29 February 2024 8:06am
Music For A Sushi Restaurant
Harry Styles


Wednesday 28 February 2024 4:14pm
As It Was
Harry Styles


Tuesday 27 February 2024 4:02am
Watermelon Sugar
Harry Styles


Tuesday 27 February 2024 2:33am
Falling
Harry Styles


Monday 26 February 2024 5:07pm
Adore You
Harry Styles


Friday 23 February 2024 3:29am
Music For A Sushi Restaurant
Harry Styles


Thursday 22 February 2024 2:06pm
As It Was
Harry Styles


Tuesday 20 February 2024 2:43pm
Music For A Sushi Restaurant
Harry Styles


Tuesday 20 February 2024 12:37pm
Lights Up
Harry Styles


Powered by Apple Music