Bolton FM Banner
Bolton FM Banner

PLAYLIST

Thursday 16 May 2024 11:41pm
Sacrifice
Elton John


Wednesday 15 May 2024 3:10pm
Passengers
Elton John


Wednesday 15 May 2024 2:53am
Hold Me Closer
Elton John


Monday 13 May 2024 1:17pm
Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
Elton John


Monday 13 May 2024 10:31am
Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
Elton John


Monday 13 May 2024 6:53am
Crocodile Rock
Elton John


Monday 13 May 2024 5:33am
Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
Elton John


Monday 13 May 2024 3:29am
Philadelphia Freedom
Elton John


Monday 13 May 2024 2:09am
Candle In The Wind
Elton John


Sunday 12 May 2024 11:32pm
Crocodile Rock
Elton John


Saturday 11 May 2024 6:33pm
I'm Still Standing
Elton John


Saturday 11 May 2024 11:45am
Rocket Man
Elton John


Saturday 11 May 2024 4:57am
Hold Me Closer
Elton John


Thursday 9 May 2024 10:28am
Sacrifice
Elton John


Wednesday 8 May 2024 9:25am
Hold Me Closer
Elton John


Wednesday 8 May 2024 5:33am
Rocket Man
Elton John


Tuesday 7 May 2024 6:19am
Part Time Love
Elton John


Saturday 4 May 2024 6:44am
Hold Me Closer
Elton John


Friday 3 May 2024 7:31pm
Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
Elton John


Wednesday 1 May 2024 6:25pm
Sad Songs
Elton John


Wednesday 1 May 2024 6:09am
Hold Me Closer
Elton John


Tuesday 30 April 2024 9:55am
Rocket Man
Elton John


Monday 29 April 2024 8:22am
Daniel
Elton John


Monday 29 April 2024 6:46am
Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
Elton John


Monday 29 April 2024 5:16am
Part Time Love
Elton John


Monday 29 April 2024 3:56am
Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
Elton John


Monday 29 April 2024 2:31am
Your Song
Elton John


Sunday 28 April 2024 1:27pm
Hold Me Closer
Elton John


Sunday 28 April 2024 9:41am
Are You Ready For Love
Elton John


Friday 26 April 2024 6:15am
I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
Elton John


Thursday 25 April 2024 4:42am
Hold Me Closer
Elton John


Wednesday 24 April 2024 4:54am
Sacrifice
Elton John


Monday 22 April 2024 5:29am
Hold Me Closer
Elton John


Monday 22 April 2024 4:28am
Daniel
Elton John


Monday 22 April 2024 3:23am
Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
Elton John


Monday 22 April 2024 2:12am
Part Time Love
Elton John


Sunday 21 April 2024 10:19pm
Honky Cat
Elton John


Sunday 21 April 2024 9:53pm
Out Of The Blue
Elton John


Sunday 21 April 2024 12:54pm
Pinball Wizard
Elton John


Thursday 18 April 2024 10:08pm
Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
Elton John


Thursday 18 April 2024 5:42pm
Hold Me Closer
Elton John


Tuesday 16 April 2024 3:16pm
Hold Me Closer
Elton John


Tuesday 16 April 2024 5:21am
Hold Me Closer
Elton John


Monday 15 April 2024 5:52am
Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
Elton John


Monday 15 April 2024 4:50am
Crocodile Rock
Elton John


Monday 15 April 2024 3:19am
Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
Elton John


Monday 15 April 2024 2:14am
Rocket Man
Elton John


Saturday 13 April 2024 11:27pm
Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
Elton John


Saturday 13 April 2024 10:11pm
Your Song
Elton John


Saturday 13 April 2024 7:16pm
Passengers
Elton John


Powered by Apple Music